The Works of Victor Hugo

Regular price
Sale price


The Hunch-Back of Notre-Dame. One Vol. Ed.. Poems, Novels. Book 1 - The Play, Book II - Love, Book III - The Cathedral, Book IV - Gratitude, Book V - The New Power, Book VI - The Pillory, Book VII - The Inscription, Book VIII - Hearts, Book IX - Ac

AUTHOR: Victor Hugo
PUBLISHER: Black's Reader Service
FORMAT: Hardcover
EDITION: (c) 1927 by Walter J. Black, Inc.